top of page
Hofstad.jpg

TEKNISK LEDER

Trondheim Stål AS

org.nr: 952 272 462

Tlf: 73 96 91 91

firmapost@trondheimstaal.no

Besøksadresse: Hofstadvegen 64, 7224 Melhus

Under finner du våre kontaktpersoner med telefonnummer og E-post.

Knut.jpg
KNUT EIDSMO

DAGLIG LEDER

Knut Eidsmo

Tlf: 950 82 227

knut.eidsmo@trondheimstaal.no

Leif.jpg
LEIF ARNE SAND

HMS/KS LEDER

Leif Arne Sand

Tlf: 912 45 666

leif.sand@trondheimstaal.no

NANCY SONEN

Nancy Sonen

Tlf: 995 89 228

nancy.sonen@trondheimstaal.no

Nancy.jpg

REGNSKAP

Bilde Martin.jpg
MARTIN LILLEBUDAL

PRODUKSJONSLEDER

Martin Lillebudal

Tlf: 911 92 730

martin.lillebudal@trondheimstaal.no

Frode.jpg
FRODE KROGSTAD

TEKNISK LEDER

Frode Krogstad

Tlf: 404 55 541

frode.krogstad@trondheimstaal.no

ROGER STAVNES SYVERSEN

Roger Stavnes Syversen

Tlf: 928 94 304

roger.stavnes@trondheimstaal.no

Bilde 1.jpg

SALG SKJÆREAVDELING

Rudy.jpg
RUDI  JØRGENSEN

PROSJEKTLEDER

Rudi Jørgensen

Tlf: 959 38 137

rudi.jorgensen@trondheimstaal.no

Tore.jpg
TORE STENSÅS

PROSJEKTLEDER

Tore Stensås

Tlf: 402 25 393

tore.stensaas@trondheimstaal.no

Vidar - Bilde.jpg
VIDAR FREMSTAD

PROSJEKTLEDER

Vidar Fremstad

Tlf: 412 05 188

vidar.fremstad@trondheimstaal.no

PAS_edited.jpg
PER ANDREAS STORLI

PROSJEKTLEDER

Per Andreas Storli

Tlf: 952 42 085

per.storli@trondheimstaal.no

Bård.jpg
BÅRD EIDSMO

INGENIØR / IWE

Bård Eidsmo

Tlf: 975 81 250

bard.eidsmo@trondheimstaal.no

Roger.jpg
ROGER HASSELBERG

INGENIØR

Roger Hasselberg

Tlf: 971 59 244

roger.hasselberg@trondheimstaal.no

CHRISTIAN TRØITE

Christian Trøite

Tlf: 472 81 256

christian.troite@trondheimstaal.no

KONSTRUKTØR

Andreas 1_edited.png
ANDREAS BERNHARDSEN

KONSTRUKTØR

Andreas Bernhardsen

Tlf: 918 89 659

andreas.bernhardsen@trondheimstaal.no

ESPEN JOHANSEN

Espen Johansen

Tlf: 977 53 007

espen.johansen@trondheimstaal.no

PXL_20240422_103413377.jpg

KONSTRUKTØR

SIE_4688.JPG
GISLE HENRIKSEN

MONTASJELEDER

Gisle Henriksen

Tlf: 930 90 720

gisle.henriksen@trondheimstaal.no

Kjetil.jpg
KJETIL BERGSMYR

LEDER SVEISEAVDELING

Kjetil Bergsmyr

Tlf: 986 99 972

kjetil.bergsmyr@trondheimstaal.no

bottom of page