Hofstad.jpg

Trondheim Stål AS

org.nr: 952 272 462

Tlf: 73 96 91 91

firmapost@trondheimstaal.no

Besøksadresse: Hofstadvegen 64, 7224 Melhus

Under finner du våre kontaktpersoner med telefonnummer og E-post.

Knut.jpg
KNUT EIDSMO

DAGLIG LEDER

Knut Eidsmo

Tlf: 950 82 227

knut.eidsmo@trondheimstaal.no

Bilde Martin.jpg
MARTIN LILLEBUDAL

PRODUKSJONSLEDER

Martin Lillebudal

Tlf: 911 92 730

martin.lillebudal@trondheimstaal.no

Rudy.jpg
RUDI  JØRGENSEN

PROSJEKTLEDER

Rudi Jørgensen

Tlf: 959 38 137

rudi.jorgensen@trondheimstaal.no

Anders.jpg
ANDERS KROGSTADHOLM

PROSJEKTLEDER

Anders Krogstadholm

Tlf: 922 12 005

anders.krogstadholm@trondheimstaal.no

Frode.jpg
FRODE KROGSTAD

TEKNISK LEDER

Frode Krogstad

Tlf: 404 55 541

frode.krogstad@trondheimstaal.no

Tore.jpg
TORE STENSÅS

PROSJEKTLEDER

Tore Stensås

Tlf: 402 25 393

tore.stensaas@trondheimstaal.no

Roger.jpg
ROGER HASSELBERG

INGENIØR

Roger Hasselberg

Tlf: 971 59 244

roger.hasselberg@trondheimstaal.no

Andreas.jpg
ANDREAS ERTSHUS

KONSTRUKTØR

Andreas Ertshus

Tlf: 482 38 915

andreas.ertshus@trondheimstaal.no

Bård.jpg
BÅRD EIDSMO

INGENIØR / IWE

Bård Eidsmo

Tlf: 975 81 250

bard.eidsmo@trondheimstaal.no

Bilde Kristian.jpg
KRISTIAN FØRELAND

INGENIØR

Kristian Føreland

Tlf: 452 18 462

kristian.foreland@trondheimstaal.no

Leif.jpg
LEIF ARNE SAND

HMS/KS LEDER

Leif Arne Sand

Tlf: 912 45 666

leif.sand@trondheimstaal.no

Nancy.jpg
NANCY SONEN

REGNSKAP

Nancy Sonen

Tlf: 995 89 228

nancy.sonen@trondheimstaal.no

SIE_4688.JPG
GISLE HENRIKSEN

MONTASJELEDER

Gisle Henriksen

Tlf: 930 90 720

gisle.henriksen@trondheimstaal.no

Kjetil.jpg
KJETIL BERGSMYR

LEDER SVEISEAVDELING

Kjetil Bergsmyr

Tlf: 986 99 972

kjetil.bergsmyr@trondheimstaal.no

Sveising